RSS

From the “H”

27 Sep

Fire Up….

There’s so many times

I’m fall to the darkness over and over again

No matter how I lost

You still looking for me

Bring me back to your home

Now I’m fire up

Sometimes my light will be turning off

But I know you will burning me up again

Until I’m shine the world

Until the world know that you make so BLESS

Thank you GOD for everything….

(Lidwina, lying on the bed in the middle of night)
 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada September 27, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
