RSS

Please tell your boyfriend to… STOP TEXTING ME!!!

17 Jan

Alrite let’s do this..

 

2011
For me it’s like time to learn to be more patience even more. There’re so many shit going on in my life and I realize it’s because the way I think in the past. So I regret nothing, and this time maybe hard but I believe I will get through it.  

2012

My goal is to less my fuckin’ bullshit . Like… I don’t really want to spend too many effort on something that doesn’t really important to me. I really try to DO NOT GIVE A FUCK to  anybody else.  I don’t want to getting attached or involved with somebody who doesn’t appreciate me and too fuckin confusing with their self.  That was happen to me in last year. And for God’s sake I try my best to not doing that again in this year.

Okay..now let’s move on.

I want to talk about guy who already in relationship but still talk to somebody else . 

This is the story..

I know one guy, we already not talking for like six months, I know it’s because he got a girlfriend. Meanwhile, I moving on with my life right..I never ever try to reach him ever again.

Until that day come, when he texting me…

I really don’t fucking care, well..I do always answer whenever he texts. I don’t know I can’t just ignore him like that. And it’s become more annoying as fuck when it’s happen for a year. I don’t even want to know anymore if he still with his girlfriend or not.

Actually , I think he has some list of girl who can he flirt to. And if I’m on his list. I really hope he deleted me.

I mean..c’mon what the fuck is this??!!! What are you doing?? Why can you moving on with your life and just fuckin’ leave me. It will be easier.

Okay..that’s the rant for today.

See you guys soon…  🙂

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Januari 17, 2012 in FML

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
