RSS

Seriously ..it’s not cute. At all..

18 Jan

Try to make your partner over is not cool. Especially what you’re complaining is invalid.

I know one girl , one day she puts on eyes contact because her boyfriend ask her so.  And I was like..WTF. I don’t like if somebody don’t have some kind of real issues about their self and trying to change the way they are. I admit, sometimes I do it too. But I do it for me not because someone told me so.

Let me tell you..when she wearing it , you can see it’s really doesn’t fit her eyes. It actually make her eyes looks awful, the redness. ..

Look girl your eyes is normal there’s nothing for you to complaining about it. 

I f it was me, I wouldn’t change even an inch of my self . If you can’t accept the way I am …GTFO.

But doesn’t mean I’m not open with change. If he can tell me in nice way and he’s not the only person who complain about it , maybe I will consider it.

Set your standard and when you get it, accept them the way they are. Not accept them then CHANGE them to be something that you want.

I don’t know, for me it’s like you’re fucking with yourself.  And it’s gross.

 
Tinggalkan komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Januari 18, 2012 in WTF

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
